Morillo Shk.

Contact

México

Calle Sabino 276,
Sta María la Ribera,
06400 Ciudad de México,
CDMX

TEL + 52 (55) 7827 7854

María Morillo
President Emeritus

Ivan Shkurovich
President
ivan@morilloshk.com

Leticia Vilalta
Executive Director
leticia@morilloshk.com

José Garcia Torres
Development Director
jose@morilloshk.com

Narciso Delgado
Project Manager
logistics@morilloshk.com

Lucia Rodarte
Project Manager
lucia@morilloshk.com

Ivonne Papaqui
General Administration
ivone@morilloshk.com

Samantha Santiago
Directors Assistant
samantha@morilloshk.com

Diego Moreno
Crating & Packing
packing@morilloshk.com

Axel Alvarado
Art Handler

Carlos Valdez
Art Handler

Facebook

Instagram

The images that appear on the present site were created by photographer Pía Riverola. They form part of the annual commissions project in which Morillo-Shk partners with Mexico-resident photographers through a commitment to use corporate media as a way to create awareness about our creators’ visual work.

The Morillo-Shk Fine Arts Logistics, S.A. de C.V. graphic identity and website were designed by Estudio Herrera (Mexico City); programming by Dupla (Mexico City).