Morillo Shk.

Contact

México

Paseo de las Jacarandas 240,
Santa Maria Insurgentes
06430, Ciudad de México, CDMX

TEL +52 (1) 55 2124 1257

María Morillo
President Emeritus

Ivan Shkurovich
President
ivan@morilloshk.com

Leticia Vilalta
Executive Director
leticia@morilloshk.com

José Garcia Torres
Development Director
jose@morilloshk.com

Mariano Gamboa
Customs
mariano@morilloshk.com

Alexandro Cruz
Operations Director
alejandro@morilloshk.com

Lucia Rodarte
Project Manager
lucia@morilloshk.com

Samantha Santiago
Project Manager
samantha@morilloshk.com

Fernanda Cortes
Project Manager
fernanda@morilloshk.com

Emma Jimares
Administration
admin@morilloshk.com

Axel Alvarado
Art Handler

Carlos Valdez
Art Handler

Facebook

Instagram

The images that appear on the present site were created by photographer Pía Riverola. They form part of the annual commissions project in which Morillo-Shk partners with Mexico-resident photographers through a commitment to use corporate media as a way to create awareness about our creators’ visual work.

The Morillo-Shk Fine Arts Logistics, S.A. de C.V. graphic identity and website were designed by Estudio Herrera (Mexico City); programming by Dupla (Mexico City).